Latest Products https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 19:21:37 +0530 en-us https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in Double Gear https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/double-gear.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/double-gear.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Idler Gear. Spur Gear https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/spur-gear.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/spur-gear.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Buyers across AURANGABAD(India) and other markets can contact us for purchasing our product all year round. Driven Gear https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/driven-gear-supplier.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/driven-gear-supplier.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in AURANGABAD(India) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' AURANGABAD(India) with ease. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! High Module Spur Gear https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/high-module-spur-gear.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/high-module-spur-gear.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. Armature Shaft https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/armature-shaft-manufacturer.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/armature-shaft-manufacturer.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in AURANGABAD(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Differential Gear https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/differential-gear.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/differential-gear.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a AURANGABAD(India) based company. We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. Helical Gear https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/helical-gear-supplier.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/helical-gear-supplier.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Pinion Shafts https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/pinion-shafts-supplier.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/pinion-shafts-supplier.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). The company is deeply rooted in Aurangabad(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Transmission Shaft https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/pmp-shaft-supplier.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/pmp-shaft-supplier.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Fine Module Gears https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/fine-module-gears.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/fine-module-gears.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Sleeve Gear Couplings https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/sleeve-gear-couplings-supplier.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/sleeve-gear-couplings-supplier.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Founded in Aurangabad(India), the company has garnered wide appreciation for its seamless quality products and client centric approach. Industrial Gears https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/industrial-gears.htm https://www.shantdeepmetals.co.in/industrial-gears.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530